LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE PRINTING & STATIONERY SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Shri Chopel Lepcha	Director
2	Shri Bikash Rai	Joint Director
3	Shri Jit Bahadur Chettri	Deputy Director
4	Shri Ongdup Lepcha	Senior Technical Officer
5	Shri Passang Thendup Lepcha	Assistant Director
6	Shri Shashi Kumar Rai	Works Manager

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.